Mappemonde Europe Asie Amérique Afrique Océanie
Recevoir la newsletter

Logo ICP


Implementing the RCIA with Young Adults

Attention, ouverture dans une nouvelle fenêtre. PDFImprimerEnvoyer

Logo NAForumWednesday, December 7, 2011

3 pm AT, 2 pm ET, 1 pm CT, 12 noon MT, 11 am PT

(1 hour long)

Do you find initiation ministry with those in their late teens, twenties, and thirties inspiring?  Frustrating?  Probably a bit of both.  Let's explore together the challenges and opportunities and how young adults can actually enliven and renew the way we implement the RCIA

Click here to register online

Michelle Miller has been involved in initiation ministry and ministry with young adults for over 18 years at the parish, university, and national level, namely with the U.S. Conference of Catholic Bishops and the U.S. National Catholic Young Adult Ministry Association.

Program fee: $25 USD for 1 registration. $10 for each additional person if listening/watching from the same computer.  Please list additional participants on the registration form or attachment.  Registration closes Nov 30 for mailed registrations, Dec 6 for online and faxed ones.  Important and necessary additional Webinar registration/login information will only be sent to the primary participant.  Important - primary email contact is used on the webinar day to logon, not secondary participants.

To view PowerPoint and listen to the webinar, you will need a computer (PC or MAC) with an internet connection and speakers and/or headphones.  Only want to listen? Use phone (number to be provided, long distance charges apply).  Complete connection instructions will be sent after we receive your registration. Questions?  Call Forum at (202) 884-9758 or email Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs, vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir. .